top of page


  • Georgia Conservation Voters

  • Georgia Working Families Party

  • Committee for a New Georgia

  • Center for Biological Diversity

  • Her Term

  • Climate Cabinet

  • Georgia National Organization for Women

  • Southern Alliance For Clean Energy Action Fund

  • Collective PAC

Elected Officials

  • Atlanta Mayor Andre Dickens

  • Sen. Tonya Anderson

  • Sen. Emanuel Jones

  • Sen. Nan Orrock

  • Rep. Park Cannon

  • Rep. Erica Thomas

  • Atlanta City Council President Doug Shipman

  • Cobb County Commission Chair Lisa Cupid

  • DeKalb County Commissioner Ted Terry

  • South Fulton Mayor khalid kamau

  • East Point City Councilwoman Karen Rene

Community Leaders

  • Rev. Tim McDonald

  • Rev. Dr. Gerald Durley

  • Rev. Anthony Motley

bottom of page